DISPERSE – Foreword – February 14, 2017

Posted on February 14, 2017

More information about Foreword

DISPERSE have premiered the new song “Bubbles” taken from their forthcoming album ‘Foreword’ exclusively via US magazine Revolver at the link below.

Listen to “Bubbles” here

Regarding their song, DISPERSE comment: “The track ‘Bubbles’ revolves around self-doubt. It deals with the negative strength of the limitations that we allow into our hearts, which leads to self-created dramas of unfulfilled dreams.”

‘Foreword’ will hit the streets on February 24th. Artwork and track-list of can be viewed below.

  1. Stay
  2. Surrender
  3. Bubbles
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Tether
  6. Sleeping Ivy
  7. Does It Matter How Far?
  8. Foreword
  9. Neon
  10. Gabriel
  11. Kites

On previous news, DISPERSE have announced two new tours in early spring this year. The first leg will see the progressive shooting-stars touring native Poland with RETROSPECTIVE and AYDEN in early March. The second road-trip will find the band supporting Australian instrumentalists PLINI in late March and the first week of April. All confirmed dates can be found below.

01 Mar 17 Poznan (PL) Klub u Bazyla
02 Mar 17 Wroclaw (PL) Klub Firlej
03 Mar 17 Piekary Slaskie (PL) Osrodek Kultury Andaluzja
04 Mar 17 Warszawa (PL) VooDoo Club
10 Mar 17 Lódz (PL) Klub Muzyczny
11 Mar 17 Kraków (PL) Klub Zascianek
12 Mar 17 Rzeszów (PL) Klub Vinyl

DISPERSE Europe + PLINI + David Maxim Micic (BILO)
15 Mar 17 Cardiff (UK) The Globe
16 Mar 17 Manchester (UK) Satans Hollow
17 Mar 17 Birmingham (UK) O2 Institute 3
18 Mar 17 Glasgow (UK) Audio
19 Mar 17 London (UK) Borderline
21 Mar 17 Haarlem (NL) Patronaat
22 Mar 17 Hamburg (DE) Hafenklang
23 Mar 17 Berlin (DE) Musik & Frieden
24 Mar 17 Praha (CZ) Rock Cafe
25 Mar 17 Bratislava (SK) Randal
27 Mar 17 Budapest (HU) A38

‘Forward’ can be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join DISPERSE on their official Facebook page!

View Disperse