DRUDKH – Somewhere Sadness Wanders / Schnee (IV) – July 18, 2017

Posted on July 18, 2017

More information about Somewhere Sadness Wanders / Schnee (IV)

Ukrainian black metal veterans DRUDKH and Swiss underground one-man act PAYSAGE D’HIVER (out on Prophecy) will release their limited 12″ split-EP ‘Somewhere Sadness Wanders / Schnee (IV)’ worldwide on August 25th. DRUDKH are now premiering the first new EP-track, “The Night Walks Towards Her Throne” at the link below.

Listen to “The Night Walks Towards Her Throne”, which features clean vocals by WINTERFYLLETH frontman Chris Naughton here. The lyrics were penned by Ukrainian poet Maik Yohansen (1895-1937), who was killed by the Soviets.

The artwork of ‘Somewhere Sadness Wanders / Schnee (IV)’ can be viewed together with the track-list of the split-EP below.

  1. DRUDKH – All Shades Of Silence
  2. DRUDKH – The Night Walks Towards Her Throne
  3. PAYSAGE D'HIVER – Schnee IV

Join DRUDKH on their official Facebook page!

View Drudkh