Posted on April 27, 2011

More information about Arrows and Anchors

As previously announced, Season of Mist recently inked a deal with Texan prodigies FAIR TO MIDLAND. The band’s forthcoming album is entitled “Arrows and Anchors” and will hit European stores on July 11th. Listen to the song “Musical Chairs” on MySpace and Facebook!

Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting of “Arrows and Anchors”:

  1. Heavens to Murgatroyd
  2. Whiskey and Ritalin
  3. Musical Chairs
  4. Uh-Oh
  5. Amarillo Sleeps on my Pillow
  6. A Loophole in Limbo
  7. Typhoid Mary Sends her Best
  8. Short Haired Tornado
  9. The Upset at Bailey Bridge
  10. Rikki Tikki Tavi
  11. Golden Parachutes
  12. Bright Bulbs and Sharp Tools
  13. Coppertank Island
  14. Three Foolproof Ways to Buy the Farm
  15. The Greener Grass

You can watch a video teaser for the “Musical Chairs” song on YouTube.

“Arrows and Anchors” will be released in a limited digipak edition and is already available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Fair To Midland