GORGUTS – Colored Sands – June 19, 2013

Posted on June 19, 2013

More information about Colored Sands

As announced last February, death metal pioneers GORGUTS rejoined the Season of Mist roster. The band’s forthcoming new album is entitled ‘Colored Sands’ and will hit the stores on August 30th (September 3rd in North America). The cover artwork can be seen on Season of Mist’s e-shop and the tracklisting is as follows:

1. Le Toit Du Monde
2. An Ocean Of Wisdom
3. Forgotten Arrows
4. Colored Sands
5. The Battle Of Chamdo
6. Enemies Of Compassion
7. Ember’s Voice
8. Absconders
9. Reduced To Silence

‘Colored Sands’ will be available as Digipak CD limited to the first pressing, regular black LP, transparent clear LP and red/yellow coloured LP. All formats are already available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

Founding member Luc Lemay and his boys recently announced a string of headlining shows leading to and from this year’s Hopscotch Festival.

View Gorguts