IMPERIUM DEKADENZ – Meadows of Nostalgia – February 12, 2013

Posted on February 12, 2013

More information about Meadows of Nostalgia

As previously announced, Black Forest metallers IMPERIUM DEKADENZ will unleash their fourth album ‘Meadows of Nostalgia’ on March 15th (March 19th in North America). “Aura Silvae”, a brand new song taken from this dark opus of melancholia, is being streamed on the following websites:

Hard Rock Magazine (France)
Rock Hard (Germany)

  1. Durch das Tor...
  2. Brigobannis
  3. Aue der Nostalgie
  4. Ave Danuvi
  5. Memoria
  6. Aura Silvae
  7. Der Unweg
  8. Striga
  9. Tränen des Bacchus

‘Meadows of Nostalgia’ is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop in various formats.

View Imperium Dekadenz