KHONSU – Anomalia – July 31, 2012

Posted on July 31, 2012

More information about Anomalia

The next release from Season of Mist is KHONSU’s debut album “Anomalia”. To help you wait until August 24th (28th in North America), the video clip for “The Malady” is premiered today on British magazine Terrorizer’s website.

You can also get the video clip from iTunes or listen to the song in the Media Player of Season of Mist’s Facebook page.

  1. In Otherness
  2. The Host
  3. Darker Days Coming
  4. Inhuman States
  5. So Cold
  6. The Malady
  7. Va Shia (Into The Spectral Sphere)

“Anomalia” will be released as CD digipak limited to the first pressing, hand-numbered double gatefold transparent blue LP with digital download card and exclusive t-shirt. All items are available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop!

View Khonsu