VOYAGER Shares Performance Video for “Hyperventilating”

Posted on July 28, 2022

More information about VOYAGER - A Voyage Through Time

Perth’s premier electro power pop sensation VOYAGER will be releasing 2021’s ‘A Voyage Through Time’ virtual performance on Blu-ray and LP on August 26, 2022 via Season of Mist! The performance was originally recorded on August 10, 2021 at Magnet House in Perth (AU) and aired on September 5, 2021 in celebration of the anniversary of the Voyager 1 Spacecraft that was launched by NASA. To give fans a taste of what to expect, the band is now sharing a previously released clip of their performance for “Hyperventilating,” which can be seen and heard here:

‘A Voyage Through Time’ presents a one-of-a-kind visual and aural performance that outlines the progression of VOYAGER‘s musical career. The virtual live experience with full production is a journey across two decades and seven albums with a fan-voted set list, exploring a new and enhanced approach to the band’s live show.

Pre-orders are now live here:

Pre-save the album across your favorite streaming services here:


  1. To the Morning Light
  2. The Eleventh Meridian
  3. Sober
  4. White Shadow
  5. The Devil in Me
  6. I am the Revolution
  7. Iron Dream
  8. The Meaning of I
  9. Hyperventilating
  10. Summer Always Comes Again
  11. Seasons of Age
  12. To the Riverside
  13. Ghost Mile
  14. The Fragile Serene
  15. Brightstar
  16. Runaway
View Voyager