VOYAGER announce new album ‘Fearless in Love’

Posted on May 4, 2023

More information about Fearless in Love

Perth’s fearless, riff-laden, genre-bending band VOYAGER are back with their long-awaited eighth studio album ‘Fearless In Love’ scheduled for release on July 14th via Season Of Mist

Pre-orders are now live HERE.

On ‘Fearless in Love’, sweeping vocals paired with emotive lyrics inspired by the grit and glam of 80s and 90s film overlay heavy guitar riffs and percussion to create a sonic journey that pushes the boundary of what fans have come to expect from VOYAGER.

“Fearless in Love was written and recorded between 2020 and 2022. The writing process was very different from how we’ve done things in the past,” explains Danny Estrin. “As a result, the album is more cohesive and exciting with a cinematic feel, hailing back to gritty films of the 80s and 90s showcasing all the layers that make up Voyager. This album takes you on a ride through a dark city and leaves you on a more pensive, reflective note by the end.”

In addition to the announcement of ‘Fearless in Love’, VOYAGER has released a new song from the album, “Prince of Fire” which now is available via all digital service providers HERE and the video is now available HERE.

  1. The Best Intentions
  2. Prince of Fire
  3. Ultraviolet
  4. Dreamer
  5. The Lamenting
  6. Submarine
  7. Promise
  8. Twisted
  9. Daydream
  10. Listen
  11. Gren (Fearless in Love)
View Voyager