Sarah Longfield

Collapse // Expand

Artist: Sarah Longfield

Catalog Number: SOM469

Release Date: July 19th, 2019

  1. A New Discovery
  2. The Salient Voyage
  3. Ember
  4. Sore Eyes
  5. First Flight
  6. Tydes
  7. Concentration Chaos
  8. Autumn Air
  9. Regeneration
  10. Illuminate

American multi-talented musician and YouTube shooting star SARAH LONGFIELD was named as one of 15 world's greatest 7- and 8-string guitarists by Guitar World. This is the reissue of her 2017 album 'Collapse//Expand', which is a true testimony of Sarah's musical prowess and variety of song writing skills that she has mastered over the years.

View Sarah Longfield

Other releases