Crux Simplex

Artist: Profanatica

Catalog Number: SUA149

Release Date: September 22nd, 2023

  1. Condemned to Unholy Death
  2. Take Up the Cross
  3. The First Fall
  4. Meeting of a Whore
  5. Compelled by Romans
  6. Wipe the Fucking Face of Jesus
  7. The Second Fall
  8. Cunts of Jerusalem
  9. The Third Fall
  10. Division of Robes

Notorious black metal apostates PROFANATICA emerge from their den of iniquity with a ten-track offensive to the first 10 stations of the cross.

View Profanatica



Vinyl (Black)
Vinyl (Blue)
CD Digipack
Digital download

Other releases