Johnny The Boy


Artist: Johnny The Boy

Catalog Number: SOM693

Release Date: June 9th, 2023

  1. Die Already
  2. Grime
  3. He Moves
  4. Endlessly Senseless
  5. Crossings
  6. Druh
  7. Wired
  8. Without You

Born from a simple idea, and eventually coalescing over the last couple of years into a fully-formed entity, Johnny The Boy make music that hurts. Armed with a scabrous but sculpted blend of ice-cold black metal, excoriating sludge and sinewy, white-knuckle rock’n’roll, the trio’s musical identity has arrived, perfectly imperfect and ready to eviscerate. Formed around a creative core of vocalist Belinda Kordic, guitarist Justin Greaves (both members of Crippled Black Phoenix) and bassist Matt Crawford (CBP alumnus and live bassist), Johnny The Boy began life as an instinctive grab for something darker and nastier.

View Johnny The Boy



Vinyl Clear + Black Marble
Vinyl white
CD Digipak
Vinyl Black