BLACK SHEEP WALL – No Matter where it Ends – May 16, 2012

Posted on May 16, 2012

More information about No Matter where it Ends

Sludge metallers BLACK SHEEP WALLs new album “No Matter Where It Ends” will hit North American stores on June 5. The band just booked a new series of gigs, which you can check on their Facebook page.

  1. Agnostic Demon
  2. Liminality
  3. Vitruvian God
  4. Black Church
  5. Torrential
  6. Ambient Ambitions
  7. Cognitive Dissonance
  8. Personal Prophet
  9. Flesh Tomb

The song “Liminality” can be heard on Season of Mists Facebook Media Player.

“No Matter Where It Ends” is available on Season of Mists e-shop.

View Black Sheep Wall