BLACKLODGE – MachinatioN – April 24, 2012

Posted on April 24, 2012

More information about MachinatioN

French industrial black metallers BLACKLODGEs upcoming fourth album is entitled “MachinatioN” and will hit the stores on June 21st (July 17th in North America). Here are the tracklisting and the cover artwork of the CD version:

  1. TridenT
  2. NeutroN ShivA [Sun, Walk with Me!]
  3. Neo.Black.Magic
  4. Industrial Temple MysticA
  5. Antichrist Ex Machina
  6. Order of the Baphomet
  7. Empire's Hymn
  8. All Seeing Eye
  9. Culto al Sol [SolarKult]
  10. The Other Side

“MachinatioN” is already available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop as CD digipak limited to the first pressing and vinyl LP with digital download card and different cover artwork!

View Blacklodge