BLACKLODGE – MachinatioN – July 17, 2012

Posted on July 17, 2012

More information about MachinatioN

“MachinatioN”, French industrial black metallers BLACKLODGE’s new album, is out today in North America! You can listen to the song “NeutroN ShivA” on the Media Player of Season of Mist’s Facebook page or download the MP3 from the label’s website.

  1. TridenT
  2. NeutroN ShivA [Sun, Walk with Me!]
  3. Neo.Black.Magic
  4. Industrial Temple MysticA
  5. Antichrist Ex Machina
  6. Order of the Baphomet
  7. Empire's Hymn
  8. All Seeing Eye
  9. Culto al Sol [SolarKult]
  10. The Other Side

“MachinatioN” is available on Season of Mist’s e-shop as CD digipak limited to the first pressing and vinyl LP with digital download card and different cover artwork!

View Blacklodge