ENDSTILLE – Kapitulation 2013 – September 19, 2013

Posted on September 19, 2013

More information about Kapitulation 2013

ENDSTILLE’s forthcoming new album is entitled ‘Kapitulation 2013’ and will annihilate the stores on November 8th (November 12th in North America). Here are the cover artwork and track list of the of the German Black Metal stormtroopers’ eighth full-length:

  1. Aborted
  2. The Refined Nation
  3. Reich An Jugend
  4. Sick Heil
  5. Blasphemer [bonus track]
  6. Monotonus 2013
  7. Nostalgia
  8. Stalin Note
  9. KDF 511
  10. Endstille (Abschied)

ENDSTILLE are premiering new song “The Refined Nation”, off of ‘Kapitulation 2013’, on the following websites:

Rock Hard (DE)
This Is Rock (ES)
Inferno (FI)
Rock Overdose (GR)
Rockerilla (IT)
Sweden Rock (SE)
Terrorizer (UK)
Cult Nation (US)

‘Kapitulation 2013’ will be released on Digipak CD, white vinyl (limited to 100 copies), transparent red vinyl (limited to 200 copies), and black vinyl. All formats are available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Endstille