ESSENCE OF DATUM – Spellcrying Machine – July 23, 2019

Posted on July 23, 2019

More information about Spellcrying Machine

Instrumental progressive metal band ESSENCE OF DATUM have teamed up with Metal Insider for the premiere of the brand new track “Spellcryer”. The song has been taken from the band’s upcoming full length ‘Spellcrying Machine’, which will be released via Season of Mist on August 30th.

Listen to the track via METAL INSIDER at the link HERE.

ESSENCE OF DATUM have furthermore revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of ‘Spellcrying Machine’. Both can be found below.

  1. Synthetic Soul Extractor
  2. Shikari Algorithm
  3. Pendulum
  4. Vitality
  5. Spellcryer
  6. Binar
  7. Cavum Atrum

‘Spellcrying Machine’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join ESSENCE OF DATUM on their official Facebook page.

View Essence of Datum