ESSENCE OF DATUM – Spellcrying Machine – January 14, 2020

Posted on January 14, 2020

More information about Spellcrying Machine

Instrumental progressive metal band ESSENCE OF DATUM are now releasing a brand new guitar playthrough video for the song “Synthethic Soul Extractor”. The track is taken from the band’s latest album ‘Spellcrying Machine’, which was released in August 2019.

Check the playthrough at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘Spellcrying Machine’ can be found below. The artwork was created by Uladzimir Gross.

  1. Synthetic Soul Extractor
  2. Shikari Algorithm
  3. Pendulum
  4. Vitality
  5. Spellcryer
  6. Binar
  7. Cavum Atrum

‘Spellcrying Machine’ is still available in the Season of Mist shop.

Follow ESSENCE OF DATUM via their official Facebook page.

View Essence of Datum