HELL MILITIA release new track “Lifeless Light”

Posted on March 1, 2022

More information about Hollow Void

French underground black metal band HELL MILITIA are now unleashing the third single from their upcoming record ‘Hollow Void’. The track “Lifeless Light” is now streaming at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

HELL MILITIA comment: “This was the first song written in the process and it’s true-to-form, punch-in-the-face energy made this the opening track of ‘Hollow Void’ by default. This song sets the tone for the rest of the album, and lyrically it is a manic outburst of contempt for life.”

The band’s new full-length will be released via Season of Mist Underground Activists on March 18. Pre-orders are available HERE. Pre-save the album HERE.

  1. Lifeless Light
  2. Genesis Undone
  3. Dust of Time
  4. Within the Maze
  5. Hollow Void
  6. The Highest Fall
  7. Kingdoms Scorched
  8. Veneration
  9. Corruption Rejoice
View Hell Militia