HELL MILITIA release new album ‘Hollow Void’

Posted on March 17, 2022

More information about Hollow Void

French underground black metal band HELL MILITIA are now streaming their entire new album ‘Hollow Void’ in cooperation with the Youtube Channel Black Metal Promotion. Listen to the full album HERE.

The band’s new full-length will be released tomorrow, March 18 via Season of Mist Underground Activists on March 18. The album is available in the shop HERE. Pre-save the album HERE.

  1. Lifeless Light
  2. Genesis Undone
  3. Dust of Time
  4. Within the Maze
  5. Hollow Void
  6. The Highest Fall
  7. Kingdoms Scorched
  8. Veneration
  9. Corruption Rejoice
View Hell Militia