KYLESA – Ultraviolet – June 18, 2014

Posted on June 18, 2014

More information about Ultraviolet

KYLESA just kicked off their massive European tour in support of last year’s album ‘Ultraviolet’. The genre-defying Savannah quintet will rock on through many European countries, including shows at prestigious festivals such as France’s Hellfest, Graspop in Belgium and the Swiss Edition of the Inferno Festival.

The last leg will take KYLESA through Russia until a final performance at the Volta in Moscow on July 16th. KYLESA will be joined by LAZER/WULF on personal invitation of the band for most concerts. A full list of confirmed and updated tour dates can be viewed below.

‘Ultraviolet’ is available through the Season of Mist shop in different formats. Artwork and tracklist can be viewed below:

  1. Exhale
  2. Unspoken
  3. Grounded
  4. We’re Taking This
  5. Long Gone
  6. What Does It Take
  7. Steady Breakdown
  8. Low Tide
  9. Vulture’s Landing
  10. Quicksand
  11. Drifting
View Kylesa