RAGE NUCLÉAIRE – Unrelenting Fucking Hatred – September 11, 2012

Posted on September 11, 2012

More information about Unrelenting Fucking Hatred

As previously announced, RAGE NUCLÉAIRE’s debut album is entitled “Unrelenting Fucking Hatred”. Thrust by the vocals of former CRYPTOPSY frontman Lord Worm, this raw manifesto of Black Metal has been scheduled for an October 19th release (November 6th in North America).

You can now listen to “Violence Is Golden”, the opening track of the album, in the Media Player of Season of Mist’s Facebook page.

  1. Violence Is Golden
  2. Hunt with Murderworms, Sculpt with Flies
  3. The Gift of the Furnace
  4. Fields of the Crucified
  5. Endziel
  6. The Sorrow Children at Mourningside
  7. 30 Seconds in the Killhouse
  8. Unrelenting Fucking Hatred
  9. The Gallows and the Black Coffin
  10. The Feeding Habits of Homo Horriblis

A 2-LP edition will be available in North America, strictly limited to 300 copies. Of course you may pre-order it from anywhere in the world through Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Rage Nucleaire