Artist: Benighted

Catalog Number: SOM406

Release Date: February 17th, 2017

  1. Hush Little Baby
  2. Reptilian
  3. Psychosilencer
  4. Forgive Me Father
  5. Leatherface
  6. Der Doppelgaenger
  7. Necrobreed
  8. Monsters Make Monsters
  9. Cum With Disgust
  10. Versipellis
  11. Reeks Of Darkened Zoopsia
  12. Mass Grave

Madness reigns! BENIGHTED deliver the radical soundtrack to these savage times. With their new full-length 'Necrobreed', the French sidestep the steadily growing complexity of their previous albums by recalibrating their sound along their roots. 'Necrobreed' is the result of modern violence combined with an undercurrent of old school feeling. BENIGHTED keep their grinding influences but classic death metal clearly shows through the fabric. Those insane pig squeals are backed-up by massive growling and guest performances by vocalists Trevor Strnad (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) and Arno (BLACK BOMB A). Crushing riffing and nuclear drumming meet subtle melodies and hidden hooks are fuelling the fury.

View Benighted


CD Jewelcase
CD Clamshell Deluxe Box
12" Vinyl Jacket - Black
12" Coloured Vinyl Jacket - Opaque Bone
12" Coloured Vinyl Jacket - Transparent Blood Red
12" Coloured Vinyl Jacket - White
12" Coloured Vinyl Jacket - Ultra Clear w/ Blood Splatter
12" Coloured Vinyl Jacket - Crystal Clear w/ Red & Black Splatters

Other releases