Revolution DNA

Artist: Septicflesh

Catalog Number: SOM289

Release Date: August 5th, 2016

  1. Science
  2. Chaostar
  3. Radioactive
  4. Little Music Box
  5. Revolution
  6. Nephilim Sons
  7. DNA
  8. Telescope
  9. Last Stop To Nowhere
  10. Dictatorship Of The Mediocre
  11. Android
  12. Arctic Circle
  13. Age Of New Messiahs

Originally released in 1999, 'Revolution DNA' occupies a unique space in the band's history. Embracing melodic and atmospheric influences that got it filed in the gothic metal movement, the album ranks amongst SEPTICFLESH's most avant-garde works to date. The heightened atmospherics, synthesized orchestration, and mesmerising clear vocals of Sotiris Vayenas affirmed the bold and adventurous creative direction the band had begun to follow with 1998's 'A Fallen Temple'. Adorned with brand new artwork and bonus tracks that were not included on the original edition, 'Revolution DNA' is also available on vinyl for the very first time.

View Septicflesh

Other releases